• Academy of Islamic Studies
  • aka_islam@um.edu.my
  • 03-7967 6017
logo
logo

Director

Professor Dr. Mohd Fauzi bin Hamat
Director
Tel: +603-79676000
apipp@um.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Karim bin Ali
Deputy Director (Postgraduate Studies)
Tel: +603 7967 6002
api_ijazahtinggi@um.edu.my

Professor Dr. Che Zarrina binti Sa'ari
Deputy Director (Research)
Tel: +603 79676012
api_ppp@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohamad Azrien bin Mohamed Adnan
Deputy Director (Undergraduate Studies)
Tel: +603 7967 6001
api_dasar@um.edu.my

Dr. Wan Rohani binti Wan Mokhtar
Deputy Director (UMEC Bachok)
Tel: +609 7126491 
api_ppum@um.edu.my



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamaruzaman bin Nordin
Deputy Director (Student Affairs)
Tel: +603 7967 6031
api_hep@um.edu.my

En. Mohd Fakhrulrazi Ibrahim
Manager (Administration)
Tel: +603 7967 6017 
bpk_apium@um.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ishak bin Hj Suliaman
Al-Quran and Al-Hadith
Tel: +603 7967 6010
ishaks@um.edu.my

Dr. Wan Adli bin Wan Ramli
Aqidah and Islamic Thought
Tel: +603 7967 6014
wanadli@um.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norrodzoh binti Hj Siren
Dakwah and Human Development
Tel: +603 7967 6014
raudah68@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad bin Yusuff
Islamic Education Programme
Tel: +603 7967 6187
amdysf@um.edu.my



Professor Dr. Mohd Roslan bin Mohd Nor
Islamic History & Civilization
Tel: +603 7967 6008
m_roslan@um.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadillah binti Mansor
Syariah and Management
Tel: +603 7967 6068
fadillah@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohd Shahid bin Mohd Noh
Syariah and Economics
Tel: +603 7967 6006
shahid82@um.edu.my



Dr. Asmawati binti Muhamad
Applied Sciences With Islamic Studies Programme
Tel: +603 7967 6012
asmawatimuhamad@um.edu.my



Dr. Muhammad Ikhlas bin Rosele
Fiqh and Usul
Tel: +603 7967 6027
ikhlas@um.edu.my

Dr. Raja Hisyamudin bin Raja Sulong
Siasah Syar'iyyah
Tel: +603 7967 6068
r_hisyamudin@um.edu.my



Dr. Mohd Zaidi bin Daud
Syariah and Law
Tel: +603 7967 6073
zaididaud@um.edu.my

Mrs. Hafidah binti Abdul Kudus
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel: +603 7967 6106
hafidah@um.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Liyana binti Abdul Manaff
Assistant Registrar
Tel: +603 7967 6049
liyanamanaff@um.edu.my



Mr. Mohamed Afiq Afandi bin Mohamed Azahari
Assistant Registrar
Tel: +603 7967 6230
afiq.afandi@um.edu.my

Ms. Nur Jannah binti Md Akhir 
Project Officer
Tel: +603 7967 6136 
nurjannahmdakhir@um.edu.my

Last Update: 22/06/2022