• Academy of Islamic Studies
  • aka_islam@um.edu.my
  • 03-7967 6017
logo
logo

Administrative and Finance

Ms. Nur Jannah binti Md Akhir
Project Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6136
nurjannahmdakhir@um.edu.my

Mrs. Norhafizah Ali
Administrative Assistant Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6122
nafieza@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Hairudin Abd Jabar
General Office Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6122
hairry_00@um.edu.my

Mrs. Hazuruainy Zulkiffly
Assistant Accountant
Tel : 603-7967 6208
hazuruainy@um.edu.my

Mrs. Nolizah Jonet
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Tel : 603-7967 6208
noliz@um.edu.my

Mr. Khairul Azwan Mahayuddin
General Office Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6122
azwan89@um.edu.my

Ms. Dayang Murni Abdul Ghafar
Office Secretary
Tel : 603-7967 6000
dayang@um.edu.my

Mr. Kamarulzaman Kamal
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6122
zamank@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Radzi Hassim
General Office Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6122
razzie69@um.edu.my

Mrs. Hafidah Abdul Kuddus
Senior Assistant Registrar
Tel : 603-7967 6106
hafidah@um.edu.my

Mrs. Cik Norahima Che Rahin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6009
eymalieya@um.edu.my

Mrs. Suzana Md Din
Office Secretary
Tel : 603-7967 6001
suezana@um.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Aznoh Kamarul Zaman
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6013
aznoh@um.edu.my

Mrs. Zailani @ Zarodah Mohd Nordin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6122
idah@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohamed Afiq Afandi Mohamed Azahari
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 603-7967 6230
afiq.afandi@um.edu.my

Mrs. Darwanis Syahruddin
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6109
darwanis@um.edu.my​​​​​​



Mrs. Nur Ain binti Abd Hamid
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6105
ainhamid@um.edu.my

Mrs. Junita binti Halim
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6105
june1981@um.edu.my



Mrs. Harfizah Musa
Assistant Office Secretary
Tel : 603-7967 6002
harfizah@um.edu.my

Mrs. Hafizah Mahmud
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6109
hafizah@um.edu.my

Student Affair Division

Mrs. Nurdila binti Md Yunos
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6031
nurdila@um.edu.my

Research and Development

Mr. Mohd Fakhrulrazi Ibrahim
Principal Assistant Registrar
Tel : 603-7967 6017
fakhrulz@um.edu.my

Mrs. Nurul Eizah Rahmat
Assistant Office Secretary
Tel : 603-7967 6012
eizahrahmat@um.edu.my



Mr. Rosli Md Jatim
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6013
lie4971@um.edu.my



Mrs. Nur Liyana Abdul Manaff
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 603-7967 6049
liyanamanaff@um.edu.my

Mr. Badrul Hisham Boahari
Administrative Assistant
Tel : 603-7967 6205
bad_z@um.edu.my



Mr. Mohammad Al-Syafiq Abu Hasan
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 603-7967 6036
alsyafiq@um.edu.my



Mr. Norhazli Abu
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel : 603-7967 6129
lirock@um.edu.my

Last Update: 13/06/2022