603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Syariah & Management

Home / Department / Syariah & Management

Head Of Department

Dr. Fadillah Binti Mansor

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676197

: 603-79676140

: fadillah@um.edu.my

Associate Prof Dr. Ilhaamie

Binti Abdul Ghani Azmi

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676132

: 603-79676140

: amieazmi@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor' Azzah Binti Kamri

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676131

: 603-79676140

: azzah@um.edu.my

Dr. Kamaruzaman Bin Nordin

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676013

: 603-79676140

: zamann@um.edu.my

Dr. Azian Bin Madun

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676195

: 603-79676140

: azianm@um.edu.my

Dr. Suhaili Bin Sarif

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676013

: 603-79676140

: suhaili@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Sufian Bin Che Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676118

: 603-79676140

: sufyan@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Rizal Bin Muwazir@Mukhazir

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676165

: 603-79676140

: mrmkl@um.edu.my

Dr. Issa Khan

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79672600

: 603-79676140

: issa@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Abdul Wahab Fatoni

Bin Mohd Balwi

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676198

: 603-79676140

: fatoni@um.edu.my

Dr. Asmuliadi Lubis

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676132

: 603-79676140

: asmuliadilubis@um.edu.my

Madam Sabariah Binti Omar

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676140

: sabariah@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 28/02/2020