603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Syariah & Economics

Home / Department / Syariah & Economics

Head Of Department

Associate Prof. Dr. Asmak Binti Ab Rahman

Associate Professor

: 603-79676042

: 603-79676147

: asmak@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Taqiuddin

Bin Mohamad

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676147

: m.taqiuddin@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Shahid Bin Mohd Noh

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676147

: shahid82@um.edu.my

Mr. Azizi Bin Che Seman

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676147

: azizi@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Azam Bin Sulaiman@Mohamad

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676220

: 603-79676147

: ahmadazams@um.edu.my

Dr. Bedj Bedj Toufik

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

: 09-7126580

: toufik@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor Aini Binti Ali

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676147

: aini@um.edu.my

Madam Norlina Binti Mohamad Istar

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676006

: 603-79676147

: nor_lina@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 27/08/2020