603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Fiqh & Usul

Home / Department / Fiqh & Usul

Head Of Department

Associate Professor Dr. Sa,adan

Bin Man

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676027

: 603-79676141

: saadan@um.edu.my

Professor Emiritus Dato' Paduka Dr. Mahmood Zuhdi Bin Hj. Abdul Majid

Professor Emeritus

: 603-79676011

: 603-79676141

: zuhdi@iium.edu.my

Associate Professor. Dr. Abdul

Karim Bin Ali 

Associate Professor

: 603-79676033

: 603-79676141

: abdkarim@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Rahimin Affandi Bin Abdul Rahim

Associate Professor

: 603-79676080

: 603-79676141

: faqir_ila_rabbih@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Datin Dr. Noor Naemah Binti Abdul Rahman

Associate Professor

: 603-79676029

: 603-79676141

: naemah@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Raihanah

Binti Hj Azahari

Associate Professor

: 603-79676023

: 603-79676141

: raihan@um.edu.my

Dr. Luqman Bin Hj Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676115

: 603-79676141

: luqmanabdullah@um.edu.my

Dr. Ridzwan Bin Ahmad

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676028

: 603-79676141

: ridzwan@um.edu.my

Dr. Rushdi Bin Ramli

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676113

: 603-79676141

: sufism@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Anuar Bin Ramli

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676037

: 603-79676141

: mohdanuar@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Saiful Anwar

Bin Mohd Nawawi

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676011

: 603-79676141

: saifulanwar@um.edu.my

Dr. Ameen Ahmed Abdullah

Qasem Al-Nahari

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676024

: 603-79676141

: alnahari1977@um.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Ikhlas Bin Rosele

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676020

: 603-79676145

: ikhlas@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammaddin Bin Abdul Niri

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676034

: 603-79676141

: mohammaddin@um.edu.my

Dr. Syed Mohd Jeffri Bin Syed Jaafar

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79672605

: 603-79676145

: syedjeffri89@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor Fahimah Binti Mohd Razif

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676035

: 603-79676141

: norfahimah@um.edu.my

Dr. NurulHuda Binti Ahmad Zaki

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676038

: 603-79676141

: zafran@um.edu.my

Dr. Shahidra Binti Abdul Khalil

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676246

: 603-79676145

: shahidra@um.edu.my

Dr. Bahiyah Binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676246

: 603-19676145

: bahiyah_api@um.edu.my

Dr. Norhidayah Binti Pauzi

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79672609

: 603-79676145

: da_my85@um.edu.my

Dr. Raihana Binti Abdul Wahab

Senior Lecturer

: 603-79676011

: 603-79676143

: raihanawahab@um.edu.my

Madam Salbiah Binti Salleh

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676011

: 603-79676145

: salbiah@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 16/06/2020