603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Aqidah & Islamic Thought

Home / Department / Aqidah & Islamic Thought

Head Of Department

Associate Prof. Dr. Che Zarrina

binti Sa'ari

: 603-79676014

: zarrina@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Fauzi

bin Hamat

: 603-79676096

: mfhamat@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Wan Zailan Kamaruddin

bin Wan Ali

: 603-79676094

: wzk_ali@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Khadijah

binti Mohd Khambali@Hambali

: 603-79676098

: ijamh@um.edu.my

Dr. Syed Mohammad Hilmi

bin Syed Abdul Rahman

: 603-79676014

: smhilmi@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Zuhdi bin Ismail

: 603-79676095

: f7zuhdi@um.edu.my

Dr. Azmil bin Zainal Abidin

: 603-79676233

: hadiqah_irfan@um.edu.my

Dr. Faizuri bin Abd Latif

: 603-79676099

: fa72@um.edu.my

Dr. Wan Adli bin Wan Ramli

: 603-79676097

: wanadli@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Khairul Naim bin Che Nordin

: 603-79676101

: khairulnaim@um.edu.my

Dr. Ali Ali Gobaili Saged

: 603-79676065

: saged@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Abdelhamid

Salem Qatawneh

: 603-79676231

: qatawneh@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Syukri bin Zainal Abidin

: 603-79676014

: syukri1990@um.edu.my

Dr. Alwani binti Ghazali

: 603-79676014

: aghazali@um.edu.my

Dr. Sharifah Basirah binti Syed Muhsin

: 603-79676102

: basirah@um.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Madam Azura binti Sengah

: 603-79676014

: azura75@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 27/07/2020