603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Postgraduate

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Postgraduate

Deputy Director

Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Fauzi

Bin Hamat

Associate Professor

: 603-79676002

 : 603-79676022

: mfhamat@um.edu.my

Madam Nor Zahian Binti Hanafi

 Assistant Registrar

: 603-79676230

: 603-79676022

: zahianhanafi@um.edu.my

Madam Noor Adilla Binti Addenan

Assistant Administrative Officer

: 603-79676105

: 603-79676030

: adilla@um.edu.my

Madam Harfizah Binti Musa

Assistant Office Secretary

: 603-79676002

: 603-79676022

: harfizah@um.edu.my

Madam Nurdila Binti Mohd Yunos

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676109

: 603-79676022

: nurdila@um.edu.my

Madam Siti Noorimah Binti Abu Bakar

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676590

: 603-79676022

: sitinoor@um.edu.my

Miss Norazreen Binti Mustari

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676109

: 603-79676022

: norazreen@um.edu.my

Madam Darwanis Binti Syahruddin

Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676002

: 603-79676022

: darwanis@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 24/09/2020