603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Islamic Studies Foundation Programme (Nilam Puri)

Home / Department / Islamic Studies Foundation Programme (Nilam Puri)

Deputy Director

Associate Professor. Dr. Mohd Muhiden

Bin Abd Rahman

Associate Professor

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: muhiden@um.edu.my

Associate Professor. Dr. Shukeri

Bin Mohamad

Associate Professor

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: shukeri@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Najib Bin Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126508

:  : 09-7126580

: dr_najib@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Alwee

Bin Yusoff

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: alwie@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Bakhit Bin Haji Ali

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: bakhit@um.edu.my

Dr. Bedj Bedj Toufik

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: toufik@um.edu.my

Dr. Nor Hazrul Mohd Salleh 

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: hazrul.um.edu.my

Dr. Mahyuddin Bin Daud

Senior Lecturer

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: muhyi@um.edu.my

Mr. Azahar Bin Seman

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: azss@um.edu.my

Mr. Zamri Bin Ghazali

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: ramzi@um.edu.my

Mrs Thuraya Binti Mohd Said @ Hashim

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: thuraya@um.edu.my

Miss Wan Afiqah Anis Binti Wan Ahmad

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: afiqahanis@um.edu.my

Madam Shukriah Binti Che Kasim

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: shukriah@um.edu.my

Madam Saifulnazirah Binti Bongsu

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: snazirah@um.edu.my

Madam Wan Rohani Wan Mokhtar

Language Teacher

: 09-7126491

:  : 09-7126580

: roh_nas@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 30/03/2020