603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Al-Quran & Al-Hadith

Home / Department / Al-Quran & Al-Hadith

Head Of Department

Associate Prof. Dr. Ishak

Bin Hj Sulaiman

: 603-79676010

: ishakhs@um.edu.my

Professor. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yakub@Zulkifli

Bin Mohd Yusoff

: 603-79676000

: zulkifliy@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Mustaffa

Bin Abdullah

: 603-79676044

: mustaffa@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Faisal

Bin Ahmad Shah

: 603-79676155

 : faisalas@um.edu.my

Dr. Ahmad Najib Bin Abdullah

: 09-7126508

: dr_najib@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Thabet Ahmad

Abdallah Abu-Alhaj

: 603-79676157

: thabet2012@um.edu.my

Dr. Selamat Bin Amir

: 603-79676221

: selamat_amir@um.edu.my

Dr. Muhamad Alihanafiah

Bin Norasid

: 603-79676185

: imtiaz_alhuffaz@um.edu.my

Dr. Sedek Bin Ariffin

: 603-79676045

: sedek2001@um.edu.my

Dr. Abdollatif Ahmadi

Ramchahi

: 603-79676059

: magapu2005@um.edu.my

Dr. Khadher Bin Ahmad

: 603-79676045

: khadher82@um.edu.my

Dr. Khadher Bin Ahmad

: 603-79676045

: khadher82@um.edu.my

Administrative Assistant

Miss Rosilawati

Binti Mohd Lod

: 603-79676031 / 6010

: sheila@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 27/08/2020