603-79676000 aka_islam@um.edu.my

Administration

Home / About Us / Our Staff / Administration

Mr. Mohd Fakhrulrazi bin Ibrahim

Principal Assistant Registrar

: 603-79676017

: fakhrulz@um.edu.my

Madam Norhafizah binti Ali

Assistant Administrative Officer

: 603-79676122

: nafieza@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohammed Zarim bin Ibrahim

Assistant Accountant

: 603-79676208

: zarim842@um.edu.my

Miss Dayang Murni binti Abdul Ghafar

Office Secretary

: 603-79676000

: dayang@um.edu.my

Madam Susanty binti Maridah

 Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676017

: susanty@um.edu.my

Madam Cik Norahima binti Che Rahin

 Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676017

: eymalieya@um.edu.my

Madam Sabariah binti Omar

 Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676122

: sabariah@um.edu.my

Muhammad Aznoh bin Kamarul Zaman

 Administrative Assistant

: 603-79676013

: aznoh@um.edu.my

​​

Mr. Mohd Hairudin bin Abd Jabar

General Office Assistant

: 603-79676122

: hairry_00@um.edu.my

Mr. Khairul Azwan Bin Mahayuddin

General Office Assistant

: 603-79676122

: azwan89@um.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Radzi Bin Hassim

General Office Assistant

: 603-79676122

: razzie69@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 24/09/2020